Gypsy Soul – Gerbera

GypsySoul - GerberaThe set I added today is Gerbera.  The Gerbera Daisy is my favorite flower.  I love the bright colors Mother Nature was able to accomplish with them.  In this set, the Gerbera Daisy is showcased all along the bottom hem.  There’s a braid detail to the straps and the waist, something I added last minute when I thought that the dress just wasn’t special enough.  I also added a bright undershirt to keep you warm for the last few winter months but I think you may be pleased with how nicely this dress will take you into spring. 

Also, the Betrayed Hunt continues on the Tully, Mischief Isle and Illusions Sims.  There were a couple more stores added and I believe the final list includes Gypsy Soul, Bryce Designs, Forbidden Thorn, Dilly Dolls, Mischief, Wicked, and Genie Lassard Designs.  The beating hearts in front of all of those shops have a list and LMs to each shop.

If you would like to find this item in world, my store can be found on Tully

The model is also wearing:

  • Jared Hair by ETD
  • Tasha Skin by Laqroki
  • Model Poses by Reel Expressions
  • Comfy Boots by Shiny Things
Leave a Reply

